Willemen Construction

Info

In Autumn 2016, the Willemen Groep started trading in Luxembourg, with the ambition of positioning itself permanently as a reference partner on the Luxembourg construction market.

Contact

rue de Luxembourg 55
8077
Bertrange
Luxembourg
Tel 
+352 55 99 55-1
LU 28865730

Willemen Groep, the number one family group in the construction industry in Belgium and an established player on the international stage, is now offering its expertise through Willemen International sa, with headquarters is based in Luxembourg, and which is a co-shareholder in Willemen Construction sa and Willemen Promotion sa.

Willemen Construction sa is custom-made for the specific features of the Luxembourg market, as it combines the traditions and in-depth knowledge of a family group that has been recognised for decades with a team made up of individuals who have been operating in the construction world in Luxembourg for many years.

The partnership that Willemen Construction is offering its customers reveals its true colours through the completion of turnkey projects, as well as in the optimisation and development of real estate programmes. The ambition is to be among the best quality players in the Grand Duchy, by the creation of added value, optimisation, and development of projects in a construction team, the search for creative and innovative solutions, the whole in compliance with the aspirations of its clients and all stakeholders in the project.

Collaboration, Respect and Innovation… Willemen Construction is based on the group’s values and knowledge of Luxembourg culture, so that its construction sites are the stage for real win-win relationships.

Passion, Communication, Discipline… characterise our other values in service of our commitment.

Willemen Construction

Info

A l’automne 2016, le Willemen Groep démarre son activité à Luxembourg avec l’ambition de s’installer durablement comme un partenaire de référence dans le marché de la construction luxembourgeoise.

Contact

rue de Luxembourg 55
8077
Bertrange
Luxembourg
Tél 
+352 55 99 55-1
LU 28865730

Le Willemen Groep, premier groupe familial de construction en Belgique et acteur à travers le monde, propose désormais son expertise à travers Willemen International sa dont le siège est basé à Luxembourg, et qui est co-actionnaire de Willemen Construction sa et Willemen Promotion sa.

Willemen Construction sa est parfaitement adapté aux spécificités luxembourgeoises en combinant les traditions et le savoir-faire d’un groupe familial reconnu depuis des décennies avec une équipe composée d’acteurs du monde de la construction à Luxembourg depuis de nombreuses années.

Le partenariat que propose Willemen Construction à ses clients s’exprime pleinement à travers la réalisation de projets clefs en main, mais aussi dans l’optimisation et le développement de programmes immobiliers. L’ambition est de faire partie des acteurs les plus qualitatifs au Grand-Duché par la création de valeur ajoutée, l’optimisation et le développement de projets en bouwteam, la recherche de solutions créatives et innovantes, le tout dans le respect des aspirations de ses clients et de tous les acteurs du projet.

Collaboration, Respect et Innovation… Willemen Construction s’appuie sur les valeurs du groupe et la connaissance de la culture luxembourgeoise pour que les chantiers soient le théâtre de vraies relations gagnant-gagnant.

Passion, Communication, Discipline… caractérisent nos autres valeurs au service de notre engagement.